สัตวแพทย์ จุฬาฯ สร้างสรรค์การศึกษา พัฒนาคุณธรรม ก้าวล้ำงานวิจัย รับใช้สังคม
หน่วยปรสิตวิทยา 2018-04-19T15:50:15+00:00

หน่วยปรสิตวิทยา

ผศ.น.สพ.ดร. ปิยนันท์ ทวีถาวรสวัสดิ์
ผศ.น.สพ.ดร. ปิยนันท์ ทวีถาวรสวัสดิ์Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyanan Taweethavonsawat (D.V.M., M.Sc., Ph.D.)
Piyanan.T@Chula.ac.th
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9661
ผศ.สพ.ญ.ดร. นารีรัตน์ วิเศษกุล
ผศ.สพ.ญ.ดร. นารีรัตน์ วิเศษกุลAsst. Prof. Dr. Nareerat Viseshakul (D.V.M., M.S.,Ph.D.)
Nareerat.V@Chula.ac.th
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9595
รศ.น.สพ.ดร. สนธยา เตียวศิริทรัพย์
รศ.น.สพ.ดร. สนธยา เตียวศิริทรัพย์Asst. Prof. Dr. Sonthaya Tiawsirisup (D.V.M., Ph.D.)
Sonthaya.T@Chula.ac.th
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9664
ผศ.สพ.ญ.ดร. วรพร สุขุมาวาสี
ผศ.สพ.ญ.ดร. วรพร สุขุมาวาสีAsst. Prof. Dr. Woraporn Sukhumavasi (D.V.M., Ph.D.)
Vetkwan@hotmail.com
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9663
ผศ.น.สพ.ดร.มรกต แก้วธรรมสอน
ผศ.น.สพ.ดร.มรกต แก้วธรรมสอนAsst. Prof. Dr. Morakot Kaewthamasorn (D.V.M., M.Sc., Ph.D.)
Morakot.K@Chula.ac.th
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9667
นางสาว สุชันษา ธานี
นางสาว สุชันษา ธานีMiss Suchansa Thanee B.Sc. (Biology)
Lee.aeye@gmail.com
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9670
นางสาว ธนิดา แซ่ตั้ง
นางสาว ธนิดา แซ่ตั้งMiss Thanida Sae-tang B.Sc. (Biology)
Thanida.t@gmail.com
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9670
นางสาวศิระสา สุขพิศาล
นางสาวศิระสา สุขพิศาลMiss Sirasa Sukpisan
Ssicecy@gmail.com
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9670
Fax. +66(0) 2218 9666
นาง ทุเรียน แก้วทอง
นาง ทุเรียน แก้วทองMrs. Turean Kawthong
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9670
นาย วินัย จันทร์หอม
นาย วินัย จันทร์หอมMr. Winai Chanhome
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9670
นางสาว วันเพ็ญ ปะอาว
นางสาว วันเพ็ญ ปะอาวMiss Wanpeng Paoow
Tel. +66(0) 2218 9670